355/365

By: Amanda

Jun 10 2010

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Canon400DSLR

1 Comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:33mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/4 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 400D DIGITAL

10-June-10

It is difficult to get a variety of images when you are not leaving your home. In my case, it pretty much limits the scope to cats, the Lamma Channel… or me. Since I only just managed to put real clothes on for the first time this week today, and I have pretty much inundated the universe with my cat situation, the view it is. Actually, a photo a day of this view would not be a bad project, though I realize that in keeping with this particular project it would be a strange way to end. This is as close as I could manage to get to the same place as yesterday’s shot – it required me to step outside my front door <– challenge.

It is hard to believe that there are only 10 days left in my year of photos…

Summer Solstice here we come.

One comment on “355/365”

  1. Love these two photos from the same place at different times. makes me wonder why we go anywhere, things change so much standing in one place. Many congratulations on staying home as you need to. m


Leave a Reply

