334/365

By: Amanda

May 30 2010

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Canon400DSLR

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:17mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 400D DIGITAL


May 20

The work of Krishna. The acupressure doctor, not (necessarily) the deity. Though, I have to say, he worked wonders and I am a true believer after what he did for my back. He identified points that corresponded with my pain and then taped (tightly) magnets over said points and pressed, hard, directing me to do the same. He also used this pendulum to measure something about my rings, polarity maybe? And instructed me to turn two of them around in order to effect the movement of the pendulum in a positive way. It was kind of amazing how it all worked.

Leave a Reply

