217/365

By: Amanda

Jan 25 2010

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Canon400DSLR

3 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:28mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 400D DIGITAL

23rd of January… already… 2010

The other night someone asked me if I make a habit of taking photos of shop windows.
I guess that would be a yes.

This is the Swarovski window on my way to a full Saturday in the office.

3 comments on “217/365”

  1. you, as a source of light, which you are

  2. UH-OH! You have captured my full attention with all the sparklies!!!! I want! Once I’ve gained my own will power back, I will go on to the next photo…..

  3. Awesome pic Levin!


Leave a Reply

