206/365

By: Amanda

Jan 12 2010

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Canon PowerShot SX120

3 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:12.8mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/12 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SX120 IS

12 January 10

Today was a strange day.
Or maybe it was normal and it is all the same anymore.

This is unusual for me.
This is me.

3 comments on “206/365”

  1. hi honey, so wonderful to see you, thanks, love

  2. We like strange, normal, unusual or all the same…if it comes with such a gift.

  3. You’re so beautiful. 🙂 I love this pic! I wish I had the guts to include myself in my project. And with how often I’m adding a new picture on FB…you’d think I would’ve by now, lol.


Leave a Reply

