171/365

By: Amanda

Dec 13 2009

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Canon PowerShot SX120

1 Comment

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:7.3mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SX120 IS

December 8.

Today sucked. Actually, today was a little better than yesterday ended up, but still it sucked. Yesterday I hurt my back again and got the stomach flu from my cousin. So today no yoga and felt crappy and oh yeah, I managed to miss a ferry? How that even happens I have no idea. But then when I came home Norm came in and I saw he had had a tough day too. Norm got his first cat fight ear notch, like a total dude cat. I suppose with his “status” he can’t get any notches on the proverbial belt so he might as well get one or two in his ears.

You so tough, Norm.

One comment on “171/365”

  1. Feel better fast!!!


Leave a Reply

