155/365

By: Amanda

Nov 22 2009

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Canon PowerShot SX120

2 Comments

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:14.4mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/1250 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SX120 IS

22 Novemeber 2009

A perfect Sunday for me.
Yoga.
Sunshine.
Wind.
Yoga.
Sunset.
Home.
Dinner.
Cozy…
……Perfection

2 comments on “155/365”

  1. Very nice, photo and the poem works well with it too

  2. I know I’ve told you before…but I admire your work so much. You inspire me to be better and better with my photography! You rock!!! LOVE this photo to death!


Leave a Reply

