119/365

By: Amanda

Oct 22 2009

Tags: , , ,

Category: Canon PowerShot SX120

2 Comments

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:8.2mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/10 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SX120 IS

17.october.2009

Another Saturday spent working, but the incredible shift (lobotomy?) that I experienced from being away from work for 6 weeks prevails and I really don’t mind the working. Amazing.

Met cousin Lorena for dinner at Pizza Express in Central. [Hence the photo.] The shot could have been framed much more effectively. But I keep going back and forth in my mind about whether or not this project is meant to be an archive of the year or of good photography. On days like this, I guess it is the former.

2 comments on “119/365”

  1. No mutual exclusivity between “archive of this year” and “archive of good photography”, in my estimation. I like the way you shot this…

  2. I like the way the left have has blur and the right half is clear. Kind of a statement on imbibing.


Leave a Reply

