104/365

I am exhausted tonight. I am going on another trip tomorrow which I am excited about, but right now, I am simply so tired. And the humidity doesn’t help.

This is the walk up to my house from my the ferry pier in Pak Kok. It is sort of a companion photo to this one.

3 comments on “104/365”

  1. I really like this technique. Graininess can help convey a mood just as well as clarity- better, at times.

  2. Heh.
    Wish I could say it was on purpose… I was that tired. Couldn’t even change my camera settings. I am glad it worked though…

  3. The photos which i “set up” get little attention, but the spontaneous ones seem to stand out as if they were somehow pre-planned– the way this one of yours did for me.


Leave a Reply

