63/365

By: Amanda

Aug 22 2009

Tags: , , ,

Category: Canon400DSLR

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.2
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/4000 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 400D DIGITAL

August 22, 2009. This is the skylight in Lee Theatre Plaza in Causeway Bay above the Pacific Coffee where I generally get the cappuccino I do not really need to have on my way to work. I don’t know why I liked it in B&W, but there you go; I did. Somehow it seems retro to me, (don’t say that too loud or they will tear the building down for being old.) The security guard got really pissed off at me for taking the photo too, which I thought was very strange. Perhaps I look dangerous in between caffeine uploads.

Leave a Reply

