38/365

By: Amanda

Jul 28 2009

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Canon400DSLR

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/1.8
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/640 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 400D DIGITAL

There is some homage to Jelly Bellies going on at Windsor House in Causeway Bay right now. I have to say it is quite a hit with the locals, but it is a little weird. They have these gigantic jellybean mosaics of people who I am sure are famous, though I have no idea who they are, (but if someone lets me know who this is I will update the post.)

UPDATE: It is Joey Yung, Cantopop sensation.

So here it is: Jelly Bean Art. Who knew all the things you could do with candy if you didn’t want to eat it (I would certainly never know as I am down for candy consumption.) I wish they had a key that indicated each of the flavors used in this piece. Like, is she yummy?

Leave a Reply

